#1 Thoughts and Theories: Alex Day

As I’m sure none of you know, I have had a second blog for as long as I’ve had this one. I don’t use it that much, most of the time I just post bits of my writing on it and some other things like that. I use this blog WAY more, posting reviews, hosting promo book blitzes and giveaways, ect ect. I have decided to combine the two blogs!

*Applause*

Basically, this means I’ll just post some parts of my writing on this blog when I feel like it 🙂 or something that I like at that particular point in time. Which leads me onto the bigger part of this post. I wanted to talk about Alex Day (a.k.a nerimon) today.

alex day 1 If you don’t know who he is, Google him.

He released his new song yesterday, called ‘Stupid, Stupid’

We need it to get to Number 1 in the charts by the 23rd! Have a listen and if you don’t like it, that’s fine! Click and away and don’t think of it! But if you do like it, please don’t just leave it at that.

You can download the MP3 on:

Amazon

iTunes

And you can get the physical copy from HMV !

The cover art looks like this:

cover

Alex’s Links:

Website

Twitter

Youtube

Wikipedia

Facebook

I’ve just bought the song, I really like it and I hope it does well. This may seem random, but by January I’ll have regretted not doing this 🙂 It may seem to be a really random post for a blog is more for books and reviews, but I don’t want to limit myself to one subject. I want to show you guys what kind of stuff that I like, although writing book reviews is the main thing that will be featured on this blog.

Thankyou. Thankyou. Thankyou.

Star 😛

Twitter

Goodreads

#StupidFest #StupidStupid alex 2 suited and hated

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks for commenting! It means a lot :)

