Weekly Wrap Up 4th-10th February

I had blog posts going up all week this week, so I thought I would put them all together in one post for you to look at. Yay. Monthly wrap-ups failed then didn’t they?

Books read this week:

Circle of Lies by Sara Dailey and Staci Webber

Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks

Speechless by Hannah Harrington

Monday:

Circle of Lies by Sara Dailey and Staci Webber – Review, Interview and Excerpt

Tuesday:

Destiny Gift by Juliana Haygert [Cover Reveal] Giveaway

Wednesday:

Trust in Me by Bethany Lopez [Cover Reveal]

Thursday:

Ride the Free Wind by Rosanne Bitner [Blitz] Excerpt

Friday:

Boys Of Summer by CJ Duggan – [Tour Blitz] Giveaway and Excerpt

***

Interesting week, no? Yes? Maybe?

I have a load of books to show off so I’ll have to post a Stacking the Shelves mid-week some time! Don’t forget to follow me on Twitter! I talk about books, (sometimes), Doctor Who (most of the time) and COKE (all of the time). @StarNobleWrites

Also, I’m on Goodreads! Where I lather about books with hunky men on them. ReadingToTheStarsAndBack

Perhaps you’d like to eMail me? I appreciate picture of men with muscles. Big ones. Like, huge. But not steriod-y because thats gross.

starnoble97@gmail.com

Thanks for reading!

STAR xx

Thanks for commenting! It means a lot :)

