Stacking the Shelves – #4 (23 Books)

Yeah, I know. 23. I only bought a few of them though, (The rest I stole.) Joke! I got a few from the library and whatnot. Basically, its not just this weeks haul, it’s two weeks worth of books!  I’m really looking forward to showing off these AWESOME books!

stacking the shelves

Hosted by Tynas Reviews! (She’s started designing websites again. Have you seen some of her stuff? It’s awesome!) Sorry, sidetracked.

Click the cover to be taken to Goodreads where you can read the description. (Because I can’t be bothered to copy and paste.Ha!)

Bought:

Will Greyson, Will Greyson by John Green

will greyson

If I Stay by Gayle Forman

if i stay

When You Where Mine by Rebecca Serle

when you were mine

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer (!!!!)

scarlet

For Review:

Speechless by Hannah Harrington

speechless

Dare You To by Katie McGarry

dare you to

Love Unscripted by Tina Reber

love unscripted

One More Kiss by Mary Blayney

one more kiss

Mila 2.0 Debra Driza

mila 2.0

Fragments Dan Wells

fragments

Arson and Ashes by Estevan Vega

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000037_00029] Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000037_00036]

Disconnect by Imran Siddiq

disconnect

First Visions by Heather Topham Wood

first vision

Strength by Carrie Butler

strength

Times Twisted Arrow by Rysa Walker

times twisted arrow

Rising Calm by Haley Fisher

rising calm

Library:

Slated by Terri Terry

slated

When It Happens by Susanne Colasanti

when it happens

The Hand that First Held Mine by Maggie O’Farrell

the hand that first held mine

Whats Left of Me by Kat Zhang

whats left of me

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

gone girl

Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor

days of blood

I’m going to roll around in all of my glorious book now! readingtothestarandback

My Links:

Twitter

Goodreads

Email: starnoble97@gmail.com

Thanks for reading!

STAR xx

7 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves – #4 (23 Books)

  1. Great haul! I am totally jealous of Fragments. 🙂 It is one that I am definitely looking forward to. Can’t wait to read you reviews on these books!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!

    Amanda @ Books & Band-aids

  2. Pingback: Weekly Wrap Up 11th-17th « ReadingToTheStarsAndBack

Thanks for commenting! It means a lot :)

