February Reads and March TBR

circle of liessafe havenspeechlesstimes twisted

when it

to love a wolffirst visionsawakeningsrising calmobsidianmarriage wagerslated

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I apologise for showing off. I read 12 books in February! Yay! 7 of which where EBOOKS so that helps me out in my 2013 EBOOK Challenge.

In Greater Detail:

1 – Circle of Lies by Sara Dailey and Staci Webber [Goodreads] [Review]

2 – Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks [Goodreads]  [Review]

3 – Speechless by Hannah Harrington [Goodreads] [Review]

4 – Times Twisted Arrow by Rysa Walker [Goodreads] [Review]

5 – When It Happens by Susanne Colasanti [Goodreads]

6 – To Love a Wolf by BK Walker  [Goodreads]

7 – First Visions by Heather Topham Wood [Goodreads] [Review 14th March]

8 – Kiera’s Quest: Awakenings by Kristy Brown [Goodreads] [Review]

9 – Rising Calm by Haley Fisher [Goodreads] [Review 27th March]

10 – Obsidian by Jennifer E. Armentrout [Goodreads] [Review 4th March?]

11 – The Marriage Wager by Candace Camp [Goodreads]

12 – Slated by Teri Terry [Goodreads] [Review to come]

What did YOU read this month? What are you going to read in MARCH? Allow me to show off to you, my TBR! I have about 10-12 books, but decided to put down the best FIVE (in my opinion, otherwise this post would be very long!) Click cover art to be taken to Goodreads.

days of bloodmila 2.0will greysonscarletlove unscripted

Thanks for reading! Let me know what you want to read this month! I feel very optimistic!

Star xx

Twitter – @StarNobleWrites

Goodreads – ReadingToTheStarsAndBack

2 thoughts on “February Reads and March TBR

  1. Good luck with the books to read for March! I hope to read Mila 2.0 too – it looks great. I’ve read Scarlet and Days of Bloods and Starlight – loved them both. Hope you enjoy them as much as I did.

Thanks for commenting! It means a lot :)

