Stacking the Shelves #6 (10 Books)

stacking the shelvesStacking the Shelves is hosted by Tyngas Reviews.

Welcome to my haul! More books than last week! Admittedly, I AM a bit swamped with reading at the moment. I have a schedule which I’m sticking to (not!) so every is under control (blatant lie!)

As always, click the Cover Art to be taken to the book’s page on Goodreads.

Bought:

unremembereda ladykeyofpic

 

 

 

 

Unremembered: I am not going to boast. I am not going to boast. I am not…

£3.50 at Asda. I saw it on the shelf and literally RAN to it! unfortunately, I have the copy with the UK cover which is generic and hideous. But I got a free book mark with it too. Very happy with this purchase! Except, it’s thinner than what I thought it would be. (I’m so shallow. It’s about what’s INSIDE not the OUTSIDE!)

A Lady of Expectations: £1 at a charity shop. Love a regency novel! The style of writing looks similar to Lisa Kleypas’ style. Looking forward to switching off and reading this under the covers!

The Key of Kilenya: This was FREE on Amazon, so technically I didn’t BUY it, but I still had to check out with it. It’s on my kindle now and can’t wait to read!

For Review:

surfacepicechopicOtherborn.indd

 

 

 

 

Surface: This one is about um…water? I think she’s a Siren. I’ll be reviewing this book on the 9th of April. About a month away!

Echo: The girl on this cover reminds me of Storm from the X-Men, played by Hailey Berry! Anyone? I’ll be reviewing this on the 22nd April.

Otherborn: Spooky! Whenever I look at this cover I think of sharks and underwater things. I’ll be review this on the 5th April!

thetruthpicchosen

 

 

 

 

The Truth About Letting Go: A romance! YES! I’ll be reviewing this on the 20th of March!

Chosen: The third and final book in the Daughters of the Sea trilogy! I’ve actually already finished this one. Review on the 19th March!

Library Books:

women of ironlove, come to me

 

 

 

 

Women of Iron: I usually cry during books like this.

Love, Come To Me: Excited to read this one as it’s one of Lisa’s first books, but only just released! Did I mention that I love Lisa Kleypas? Many times? Well, here I go again then!

 

Thanks for reading! What did YOU get this week? Let me know in the comments and I’ll pop by your blog and be nosy!

readingtothestarandback

Twitter

Goodreads

Email: starnoble97@gmail.com

Star xx

 

 

23 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #6 (10 Books)

  1. Pingback: Weekly Wrap Up #5 4th-10th March | ReadingToTheStarsAndBack

  2. Awesome haul. Unremembered looks like an awesome book and I can’t wait to read that one. The Truth About Letting Go is on my kindle and I’m looking forward to it. Enjoy all of your books!

  3. I’m really looking forward to Unremembered and Otherborn’s cover is FREAKY. And OMG, I love Lisa Kleypas too, her historicals are THE BEST! I hope you enjoy your reads. Thanks for topping by My StS

Thanks for commenting! It means a lot :)

