March Reads and April TBR

There’s no Sunday Post/ Weekly Wrap Up today because, quite bluntly, I can’t be bothered. It’s Sunday (obviously), it’s sunny and I want to sit around and read instead of staring at a computer screen for hours. I have another post to wrote after this and then spend hours on Twitter. You can view my February Reads and March TBR << there. Compare and see how many book I read that were on my TBR.

Books Read in March:

I read 20 books this month! Yes yes yes! I think it’s the most I’ve read in a single month ever! So yes, I am completly showing off. It’s allowed, right?

scarletdisconnect????????????????????????????????????????mila 2.0will greysonstrengthlove, come to mekings ofthe truthstormbreaker

a lady of expectionsfragmentswalking disasterbound to be a bridetwo timingwhats left of mesome like itunrememberedOtherbornOcean storm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In greater detail…

1- Scarlet by Marissa Meyer [Goodreads] [Review]

2 -Disconnect by Imran Siddiq [Goodreads] [Review]

3 – Chosen by Kristen Day [Goodreads] [Review]

4- MILA 2.0 by Debra Driza [Goodreads] [Review]

5- Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan [Goodreads]

6-Strength by Carrie Butler [Goodreads] [Review]

7-Love, Come To Me by Lisa Kleypas [Goodreads]

8-The Kings Of Charleston by Kat H. Clayton [Goodreads] [Review]

9-The Truth About Letting Go by Leigh Talbert Moore [Goodreads] [Review]

10-Stormbreaker by Anthony Horowitz [Goodreads] [Review some time in November]

11- A Lady of Expectations by Stephenie Laurens [Goodreads]

12- Fragments by Dan Wells [Goodreads] [Review]

13 -Walking Disaster by Jamie McGuire [Goodreads] [Review 2nd April]

14- Bound To Be A Bride by Megan Mulry [Goodreads] [Review 3rd April]

15- Two Timing the Boss by Christine Warner [Goodreads] [Review 4th April]

16- What’s Left of Me by Kat Zhang [Goodreads] [Review 10th April}

17- Some Like it in Handcuffs by Christine Warner [Goodreads] [Review 8th April]

18- Unremembered by Jessica Brody [Goodreads] [Review]

19 – Otherborn by Anna Silver [Goodreads] [Review 5th April]

20- Thundering Luv by L.M Preston [Goodreads] [Review 1st July]

April TBR:

Once again, I have so many to read in April I’m just going to pick the top five (ahem. Try six.) books that I want to read.

the photo travelerwarm bodiesthe gamecrewelall the kings mensplintered

 

 

 

 

 

 

Currently reading Splintered and loving it! Have you read any of these books? Thoughts?

One thought on “March Reads and April TBR

  1. Wow, you read a LOT of books in March – and some awesome ones, too. I can’t wait for you to read Crewel! I just finished it and I really liked it. 😀 Cheers.

Thanks for commenting! It means a lot :)

