Stacking the Shelves #9 (10 Books)

stacking the shelvesStacking the Shelves is hosted my Tynga’s Reviews.

Welcome! Step inside and feast your eyes on the haul I got this week! After the library card incident I finally got to pick up a few books that I’d reserved! So excited! Links go to Goodreads πŸ™‚

Library:

1364923005579

(The picture isn’t that clear, sorry! I’m trying out a new format. Does this work? Yay, or nay?)

Infinite Sky by C. J. Flood

Sever by Lauren DeStefano

Half-Blood (Covenant #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

The Wasted Years by Mary A. Larkin

A Wrinkle in Time by Madeleine L’Engle

Blink Once by Cylin Busby

Shift by Em Bailey

A Vinatge Affair by Isabel Wolff

Review:

gadget girl

Gadget Girl by Suzanne Kamata

Touring with Xpresso Book Tours. Review in May πŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bought:

I am so excited for this one!!!

1365177946964

Rules of Attraction by Simone Elkeles

I’ve read this whole series before but now I own…most of them…yeah!

And I’m such a booknerdigan I had to take pictures of Perfect Chemistry and Rules of Attraction together! With a thumbs up, of course πŸ™‚ (Rubbish quality, but it’s the thought that counts! PLUS, this book was 1pence on amazon. GASP! It was a couple of pounds to post but yay!)

13651780477791365178035026I just love these books so much πŸ™‚ I shall get the third one soon!

 

 

 

 

Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to leave links to YOUR Stacking the Shelves!

22 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #9 (10 Books)

  1. I LOVED Perfect Chemistry. πŸ™‚ I also got Sever a few weeks back and really need to make the time to read that one soon…Anyways, I hope you enjoy!

  2. Look at all the library goodies!! Woot woot! Love Wrinkle in Time, and I have been meaning to read Half-Blood for awhile now. Love JLA.

    Enjoy your goodies. Happy reading πŸ™‚

  3. Pingback: The Sunday Post / Weekly Wrap Up #8 | ReadingToTheStarsAndBack

  4. Oh, you’re starting Covenant series, that’s a really good mythology. i loved it and yay for rules of attraction. Simon Elkeles is one of my fav contemp author. I hope you enjoy your reads.
    Thanks for stopping by My StS

  5. Ahh you got Rules of Attractions! I absolutely adore the series but have yet to buy my personal copies of these amazing books! Have your read Simone’s other series Leaving Paradise? If not I greatly recommend it!

Thanks for commenting! It means a lot :)

