The Sunday Post / Weekly Wrap Up #8

the sunday post

The Sunday Post is hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

**A post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.**

 

I posted my BOOK HAUL yesterday. I got nine books and am very excited to read them!

Books Read this Week:

Splintered by A.G. Howard

One More Kiss by Mary Blayney

Different Roads by Lori L. Clark

Surface by Tiffany Daune

Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion

Book of the Week:

splintered

I loved Splintered! It kept me up most of the night, even when I wasn’t reading it. I am so tempted to purchase it and added it to my physical book shelves 🙂 You can read my review HERE.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Books Reviewed:

Walking Disaster by Jamie McGuire

Bound to be a Bride by Megan Mulry

Two Timing the Boss by Christine Warner

Otherborn by Anna Silver

Splintered by A. G. Howard

Other Posts this Week:

‘Timespell’ by Diana Paz [Book Blitz] + Giveaway

‘Otherborn’ by Anna Silver [Book Tour] Review + Giveaway

Upcoming Reviews:

‘Some Like it in Handcuffs’ by Christine Warner

‘Surface’ by Tiffany Duane

‘What’s Left of Me’ by Kat Zhang

Life Updates:

  • Does anyone watch Doctor Who? What did you think of last nights episode? I love them, but they’re kinda short and aren’t the same as they used to be 😦
  • Camp NaNoWriMo has started! Is anyone participating? I’m aiming for 20k this month, so far I have 2 thousand. Hm. Maybe I’m doing something wrong.
  • Oh! And I finally got round to watching Broadchurch the other day 🙂 Mum had saved them up for me and I watched two in a row!
  • I found my wedding dress. I doesn’t matter that I’m only sixteen and single. I have my wedding dress and thats all that counts. red dressAnd on that note, goodnight! Or, possibly good morning! Or good afternoon!  Thanks for reading!  Charlie xx
Thanks for commenting! It means a lot :)

