Weekly Wrap [16th June-23rd June]

Hey book lovers! Really sorry about the lack of post yesterday 😦 I was doing something this weekend and I completely forgot to schedule a post! No Stacking the Shelves this week because it will take to long for me to write up. I’ll just have to show off my goodies next week!

Here is what happened on the blog this week!

Books Read:

Freshman Forty by Christine Duval

 Eve and Adam by Michael Grant & Katherine Applegate

(FAIL! But it HAS been a busy week lol)

Books Reviewed:

Click To Subscribe by L.M. Augustine

Promise Me This by Sarah Ashley Jones

Fallen Too Far (Too Far #1) by Abbi Glines

Wait For You by J. Lynn

Hero of My Heart by Megan Frampton

Upcoming on the Blog:

Fall From Love by Heather London review

Eve and Adam by Michael Grant & Katherine Applegate review

(The rest of the week I’ll just have to wing it! haha. Oops! It’ll be cool!)

Thanks for reading! I’ll be tweeting out some blogs when I get the chance! And thanks for the lovely comments that I got while I was away 😛

Charlie xx

 

Thanks for commenting! It means a lot :)

