Summer Lovin’ Readathon – Goals and Updates #1

Did you think I’d forgotten? Ha!

I’m sooo excited to take part in this years Summer Lovin’ Readathon! This is my second read-a-thon ever, the first being Bout O’ Books 7.0 when I read 7 out of my 10 books that I had lined up.

This time, I’m also aiming for 10 books. I like to aim high (obviously, lol), but I’ll try not to be TOO upset when I don’t QUITE meet my goal. Seeing as I’m going to be out most of the day Wednesday, (Oops!) and we have friends over on Friday (Double oops!) I shall just have to make the best out of the time that I have left!

I shall TRY to use the Twitter hashtag #SummerLovin13 , but knowing me I’ll just forget!

Click HERE to see my sign up page, and a list of the books I want to read 🙂

Day ONE

Book Finished:

You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me by Sarra Manning

Rating: 5.0/5.0

sarra

Book Started:

Dusk by Eve Edwards

Pages Read: 20

dusk

3 thoughts on “Summer Lovin’ Readathon – Goals and Updates #1

  1. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves [21] & The Sunday Post [18] | ReadingToTheStarsAndBack

  2. Yay!!! Always aim high!!! That’s the way to go!! I did the same thing!!! I listed a lot of books that I hope to read, biut I probably won’t get to them!! I just realized that I’m going away next week and I have a TON to do to prepare…. Anyhow, they sound like fun books and I really hope you get your goal!!!!

Thanks for commenting! It means a lot :)

