Once Upon A Read-A-Thon Update and Mini Challenge!

readathon

Link to my Sign Up Post.

I’m just going to type a quick update on the books that I’ve read so far! And then we can get to the CHALLENGE!

Book Finished:

Indelible by Bethany Lopez

My Rating: 4.0/5.0

indelible

Currently Reading:

The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey

Pages Read: 44

the 5th wave

Pretty happy so far! I started The 5th Wave last week, but I got a little side-tracked…oops! I NEED to read it though!

The Mini-Challenge is hosted by Stephenie from Cover2Cover Blog! Go and say Hi, or participate in this challenge yourself!

1. Which book are you most excited to read in the coming year? It can already be released or coming soon.

Hard question! Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout is defiantly high on the list! That comes out in August…I think!

2. Which book would you re-read if you had the time and weren’t so busy reading ALL of the other good things?

Anything by Lisa Kleypas. I think I read the Hathaway series at least three times last year. SO GOOD!

3. And lastly, if you could meet any fictional character, who would it be and why?

Eragon and Saphira from The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini. Yeah, that’s two people, but they’re connected and stuff aren’t they? So, technically it’s only one person. I just love Dragons and Dragon Riders so much. I want to be one! A Dragon or a Rider? Either! I would LOVE it if I could just jump into that particular world and fly away….after defeating Galbatorix of course.

Basically, I cheated on at LEAST two of those questions. Have YOU signed up for the Once Upon A Read-A-Thon? Let me know in the comments!

Charlie xx

 

 

4 thoughts on “Once Upon A Read-A-Thon Update and Mini Challenge!

Thanks for commenting! It means a lot :)

