Summer Lovin’ Read-A-Thon – Final Update

Well, I SUCK at this updating business! I posted two updates. TWO?? But hey, I just didn’t have the time because I was READING obviously. ha!

This past week has been hectic at times, but I got to sit out in the sun TWICE! And I even got a slight tan! So happy!

Here are the books I read this week.

1. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me by Sarra Manning

sarra

 

 

 

 

 

2. Dusk by Eve Edwards

dusk

 

 

 

 

 

3. Anomaly by Krista McGee

anomaly

 

 

 

 

 

4. Defiant in the Vikings Bed by Joanna Fulford

defiant

 

 

 

 

 

5. Office Toy by C. Peitsche

6. Ink by Amanda Sun

ink

 

 

 

 

 

7. The White Queen by Philippa Gregory

the white queen]

Thanks for commenting! It means a lot :)

