Once Upon A Read-A-Thon – Final Update

readathon

My Sign-Up Post!

It’s the last day of the Read-A-Thon!

I read three books of the four that I planned to read…so I was VERY happy with that!

Books Read:

Indelible by Bethany Lopez

Rating: 4.0/5.0

The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey

Rating: 5.0/5.0

Catching Liam by Sophia Bleu

Rating 1.0/5.0

Sooo disapointed with this one! Not for me I guess 😦

How did you guys get on with the challenge? Meet your goals? Let me know!

Charlie xx

Thanks for commenting! It means a lot :)

