Stacking the Shelves #5 (6 Books)

Not as big as last week I’ll admit, but its been a busy, busy week for me! Because I have time on my hands, I’ll list the books I’m most excited about in order. Click the cover to be taken to Goodreads 🙂 (Yes, i’m still lazy.)

Feel free to comment and tell me whether you’ve read any of these books. Liked them, hated them?

stacking the shelvesStacking the Shelves is hosted by Tyngas Reviews.

 

 

 

Library:

obsidian So excited to read this one! Amber (BooksOfAmber) liked this one, and I’d seen it on goodreads a few times and thought ‘why not?’ I reserved it at my library about two weeks ago and it’s here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

marriage wager

I love a good historical romance! It’s been on my Goodreads, ‘To-Read’ shelf for ages now. Finally got round to reserving it!

 

 

 

 

 

 

fury

Not really bothered by this one. Some liked it, some didn’t….eh.

 

 

 

 

 

 

sapphique

 Read the first book last year in January. Felt guilty that I hadn’t read the second one, and it had been on my ‘To-Read’ shelf for a while. Not sure if i’ll be able to remeber characters introduced to me a year ago, but I’ll give it a go!

 

 

 

 

 

For Review:

kings of

Got it this morning! I review it on 26th March 🙂

Thanks to Kat Clayton and Giselle for providing me with a paperback copy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

two timing

 

Yeah. Bit romancy, love a romance. I review it in April or something.

Ebook copy provided by Buy The Book Tours.

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks for reading!  What did YOU get this week?

Star xx

Twitter

Goodreads

Email: starnoble97@gmail.com

21 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #5 (6 Books)

  1. Pingback: Weekly Wrap Up #3 18th – 24th Feburary | ReadingToTheStarsAndBack

  2. Oh my gosh, Obsidian (and the whole Lux series) is so so so good. JLA is great at creating sexual tension. And Daemon – totally one of my book boyfriends 🙂

    Happy reading!

Thanks for commenting! It means a lot :)